The consortium consists of 20 partners from 8 member states – 6 universities (Cambridge, UK; Antwerp, B, UAB Barcelona, ES, TU Cluj, RO, U. Ghent, BE and TU Wien, A), 6 institutes (CSIC-ICMAB, E, ENEA, I, IEE, SK,Inst. Neel-CNRS, F, KIT, D, and IFW, D), 1 technological center (LEITAT, ES) and 8 industrial companies (Bruker, D, Evico, D, Theva, D, Nexans GmbH, D, Deutsche Nanoschicht, D, Nexans SA, F, Lafarga, ES and Oxolutia, ES)


You are here: Home Partners Consortium


Copyright (c) 2012 EUROTAPES. Web developed by the ICMAB-CSIC Computing Service.  All rights reserved.